Home > Basal Cell Carcinoma, Efudex treatment, Efudix treatment, Fluorouracil, skin cancer > Day 23 – first signs of recovery following Efudix treatment?

Day 23 – first signs of recovery following Efudix treatment?

Day 2 after ending Efudix treatment

First signs of recovery?

So, two days after completing Efudix treatment and do I see the first signs of recovery?  I seem to have lost a little of the horrible yellow scabbing and am hopefully on my way to looking a little less like a scarey Halloween mask!  Still managing to use make-up to cover up but tends to clog pretty unattractively on the Vaseline.

  1. December 8, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    There is noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in features also.

  2. December 17, 2011 at 9:16 am

    Hello there, You’ve performed a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  3. December 20, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    What words… super, a brilliant idea

  4. December 23, 2011 at 3:41 am

    Some really interesting points you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

  5. December 23, 2011 at 6:11 am

    Hello.This post was really fascinating, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  6. December 23, 2011 at 10:07 am

    I actually adore the theme on your site, I run a internet internet site , and i would adore to use this theme. Is it a totally free style, or is it custom?

    • December 23, 2011 at 5:38 pm

      Hi. Yes, this is a free theme on WordPress.

  7. December 23, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Perfect article Thank You very Much!!

  8. December 25, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Just found your website on google and i believe it is a shame that you aren’t ranked higher since it is a fantastic put up. To alter this I decided to add your internet site to my RSS reader and i will attempt to mention you in one among my posts because you really deserve a lot more readers when publishing content of this good quality.

    • December 31, 2011 at 4:28 pm

      Thank you so much for your kind comments. I’ve taken a look at ‘dailystrength’and it looks like a really useful resource. I will certainly join the skin cancer support group. Best wishes. Lisa

  9. January 4, 2012 at 7:35 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

    • January 4, 2012 at 5:24 pm

      Thank you so much for your kind comments. I’d be interested in hearing more about your community scheme. Where are you operating and what is the project?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

